Home Page
Home Page
Local 1445
About Us

Latest News

  • Passage of Six Years Since Keystone XL Pipeline First Proposed Underscores the Need to Take Politics Out of Nation’s Energy Future
  • Construction Unemployment Ticks Up
  • LIUNA Benefit Funds Welcome Willbros Group Management Change But Remain Concerned
  • Labor Day Statement of LIUNA General President Terry O’Sullivan
  • Victory for Walgreen's Shareholders
  • U.S. House Vote on Highway Trust Fund Kicks the Can Down the Road - Turns Back on American Jobs and Safety
  • LIUNA Letter of Support for HR 5021
  • Senate Shows Courage and Leadership With Push for Long-Term, Full-Investment Highway Bill This Year
  • View More »»

    LiUNA! Action Network

    Join the LIUNA Action Network to get involved - it's your union! Enter your email address below to sign up.

    Please leave this field empty

    LIUNA Local 1445
    P.O. Box 438
    Catlettsburg, KY 41129
    Phone (606) 739-5131
    Fax (606) 739-8526

    Curt Ferguson, President
    Ishmael Kelley, Vice President
    Johnny (Bill) Oney, Business Manager
    Mitchell Oney, Secretary/Treasurer
    Larry Henderson, Field Representative
    Ronald (Dale) West, Delegate to the District Council

    LIUNA Local 1445 was first Chartered on June 21, 1939.  Currently there are 940 total members, 266 retired members, and 29 Gold Card Members (50 years or more).

    LIUNA Local 1445 has jurisdiction of 15 counties in Eastern Kentucky that includes Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan, Pike and Rowan Counties.

    Privacy Statement Terms and Conditions Contact LiUNA!